Connect with us

Tesla

Tesla shares Cybertruck Delivery Event time (Updated)

Published

on

Tesla Cybertruck

Update: Tesla Cybertruck’s official X account confirmed that the event time will be 2 PM central.

Original Story:

Tesla is ready to start the Cybertruck delivery on November 30 and the car maker has now shared the event time to tune into the livestream.

Tesla Head of Investor Relations Martin Viecha revealed that the Tesla Cybertruck delivery event will start at around 1 PM Central and 11 AM Pacific on Thursday.

Below you can check the time conversions for different countries:

  • USA – 1 PM Central
  • UK – 7 PM
  • Germany – 8 PM
  • 3 AM Malaysia (December 1)
  • 3 AM China (December 1)
  • 4 AM Japan (December 1)
Tesla delivery event time

Source – X/Twitter

A live broadcast of the event will start before the event on X social media site.